Ihre Ansprechpartner

ansprechpartner-2015-08

Vertrieb Fahrbahnmarkierung

 

Peer-Olaf Kremer Mobil +49 (0) 176 100 29 741
E-Mail peer-olaf.kremer@eurovia.de
 Andreas Neubauer Mobil +49 (0) 176 100 91 751
E-Mail andreas.neubauer@eurovia.de
Ralf Franz Mobil +49 (0) 176 100 29 743
E-Mail ralf.franz@eurovia.de

 

Fachbereich Schwarz

EUROMARK * Rheinbabenstraße 75 * 46240 Bottrop

 

Dietmar Kusch Telefon +49 (0) 2041 792 -602
E-Mail dietmar.kusch@eurovia.de

BackOffice/Lager Fahrbahnmarkierung Heideloh

EUROMARK * Industriegebiet Heideloh * Hasenwinkel 3 * 06780 Zörbig

 

Dirk Pidde Telefon +49 (0) 3495 6249 -600
Fax +49 (0) 3495 6249 -601
E-Mail dirk.pidde@eurovia.de
 Jens König Telefon +49 (0) 3495 6249-600
Fax +49 (0) 3495 6249 -601
E-Mail  jens.koenig@eurovia.de

 

BackOffice/Lager Fahrbahnmarkierung Bottrop

EUROMARK * Rheinbabenstraße 75 * 46240 Bottrop

 

Dirk Pidde Telefon +49 (0) 3495 6249 -600
Fax +49 (0) 3495 6249 -601
E-Mail dirk.pidde@eurovia.de

 

Buchhaltung

EUROMARK * Frank-Zappa-Straße 11 * 12681 Berlin

 

Simone Mix Telefon +49 (0) 30 54684 -711
Fax +49 (0) 30 54684 -719
E-Mail simone.mix@eurovia.de
Christin Hieke Telefon +49 (0) 30 54684 -718
Fax +49 (0) 30 54684 -719
E-Mail christin.hieke@eurovia.de

 

 

Comments are closed